Far From Home

Buy It Far From Home

Recorded in February 2009 at the Wyspianski Theatre in Katowice, Poland by Metal Mind Productions. This Live DVD captures the bands 3rd ever performance and contains all of the debut album performed live along with “Red” a song written in Sept 2001 about the World Trade Centre attacks. Available in CD, DVD and Special Edition CD/DVD Digipac.

Track List.

1. Intro
2. Greed
3. Pttee
4. One 8
5. Pointless Child
6. Red
7. Half Way Home
8. One Day
9. 7 Nights